Icewine Rose http://icewinerose.com Unsolicited stories and struggles for your consumption. Wed, 05 Feb 2020 19:06:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://i0.wp.com/icewinerose.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/cropped-berries-blur-cold-64705.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Icewine Rose http://icewinerose.com 32 32 136750822 Written 2/3/2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=written-2-3-2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:57:28 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2205 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/feed/ 0 2205 Written 1/6/2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=1-6-2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2174 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/feed/ 0 2174 Failing Upwards http://icewinerose.com/2019/12/03/failing-upwards/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=failing-upwards http://icewinerose.com/2019/12/03/failing-upwards/#respond Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1973 http://icewinerose.com/2019/12/03/failing-upwards/feed/ 0 1973 Really Quick Update http://icewinerose.com/2019/11/12/really-quick-update/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=really-quick-update http://icewinerose.com/2019/11/12/really-quick-update/#respond Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1957 http://icewinerose.com/2019/11/12/really-quick-update/feed/ 0 1957 F***ing hell, I’m late again http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/23/fing-hell-im-late-again/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fing-hell-im-late-again http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/23/fing-hell-im-late-again/#respond Mon, 23 Sep 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1933 http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/23/fing-hell-im-late-again/feed/ 0 1933 Compilation Update http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/13/compilation-update/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=compilation-update http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/13/compilation-update/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1910 http://icewinerose.com/2019/09/13/compilation-update/feed/ 0 1910 Cult Time! http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/23/cult-time/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cult-time http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/23/cult-time/#respond Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1834 http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/23/cult-time/feed/ 0 1834 The Status Quo http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/16/the-status-quo/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-status-quo http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/16/the-status-quo/#respond Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1759 http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/16/the-status-quo/feed/ 0 1759 An Excerpt from My Journal http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/09/an-excerpt-from-my-journal/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=an-excerpt-from-my-journal http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/09/an-excerpt-from-my-journal/#respond Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1702 http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/09/an-excerpt-from-my-journal/feed/ 0 1702 To Outline or Not to Outline http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/02/to-outline-or-not-to-outline/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=to-outline-or-not-to-outline http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/02/to-outline-or-not-to-outline/#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=1648 http://icewinerose.com/2019/08/02/to-outline-or-not-to-outline/feed/ 0 1648