Icewine Rose http://icewinerose.com Unsolicited stories and struggles for your consumption. Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:12:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i0.wp.com/icewinerose.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/cropped-berries-blur-cold-64705.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Icewine Rose http://icewinerose.com 32 32 136750822 Weekly Update #16 http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/31/weekly-update-16/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=weekly-update-16 http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/31/weekly-update-16/#respond Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2459 http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/31/weekly-update-16/feed/ 0 2459 Weekly Update #15 http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/10/weekly-update-15/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=weekly-update-15 http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/10/weekly-update-15/#respond Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:00:44 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2446 Continue reading →]]> http://icewinerose.com/2020/07/10/weekly-update-15/feed/ 0 2446 Weekly Update #14??? http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/26/change-title-later/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=change-title-later http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/26/change-title-later/#respond Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2435 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/26/change-title-later/feed/ 0 2435 Let’s Try This Again http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/19/lets-try-this-again/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=lets-try-this-again http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/19/lets-try-this-again/#respond Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2416 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/19/lets-try-this-again/feed/ 0 2416 Chapter Eight Sneak Peek #1 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/12/chapter-eight-sneak-peek-1/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=chapter-eight-sneak-peek-1 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/12/chapter-eight-sneak-peek-1/#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:22:07 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2409 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/12/chapter-eight-sneak-peek-1/feed/ 1 2409 Chapter 7 Author’s Note http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/06/chapter-7-authors-note/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=chapter-7-authors-note http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/06/chapter-7-authors-note/#respond Sat, 06 Jun 2020 17:00:41 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2268 http://icewinerose.com/2020/06/06/chapter-7-authors-note/feed/ 0 2268 TSOCID – Chapter Seven http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/28/tsocid-chapter-seven/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=tsocid-chapter-seven http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/28/tsocid-chapter-seven/#respond Thu, 28 May 2020 15:40:44 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=702 http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/28/tsocid-chapter-seven/feed/ 0 702 Hello, Folks! http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/01/hello-folks/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hello-folks http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/01/hello-folks/#respond Fri, 01 May 2020 21:09:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2229 http://icewinerose.com/2020/05/01/hello-folks/feed/ 0 2229 Written 2/3/2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=written-2-3-2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:57:28 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2205 http://icewinerose.com/2020/02/05/written-2-3-2020/feed/ 0 2205 Written 1/6/2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=1-6-2020 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/#respond Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:00:00 +0000 http://icewinerose.com/?p=2174 http://icewinerose.com/2020/01/07/1-6-2020/feed/ 0 2174